Cruise

9 Nights | South Pacific | Royal Caribbean: Voyager of the Seas

Disembarks Sydney 6 Dec / Arrives Sydney 12 Dec 2019

Itinerary
  • Day 1: Sydney – Australia
  • Tue Dec 3, 2019 | Depart 4:30 PM
  • Day 2: Cruising
  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Day 3: Cruising
  • Thu Dec 5, 2019
  • Day 4: Noumea – New Caledonia
  • Fri Dec 6, 2019 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM
  • Day 5: Vila – Vanuatu
  • Sat Dec 7, 2019 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM
  • Day 6: Lifou – Loyalty Island
  • Sun Dec 8, 2019 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 7: Mare – New Caledonia
  • Mon Dec 9, 2019 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM
  • Day 8: Cruising
  • Tue Dec 10, 2019
  • Day 9: Cruising
  • Wed Dec 11, 2019
  • Day 10: Sydney – Australia
  • Thu Dec 12, 2019 | Arrive 6:30 AM

Inside cabin

from $999 per person twin share

Outside Cabin

from $1631 per person twin share

Balcony Cabin

from $1900 per person twin share

Get notified for promotions and tour updates by joining our Mailing!

Join our mailing list here

%d bloggers like this: